The NG

Standings

Team | Conf. | All

W L | W L

1. Winchester 0 0 | 7 0

2. Monroe Central 1 0 | 4 0

3. Union City 0 0 | 4 2

4. Randolph Southern 3 0 | 4 4

5. Union 0 5 | 1 5

Girls’ Basketball Results

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Union City 88, New Castle 69

Thursday, Nov. 14

Shenandoah 76, Union 20

Friday, Nov. 15

Winchester 86, Knightstown 23

Randolph Southern 52, Wes-Del 43

Shenandoah 76,Union 20

Saturday, Nov. 16

Union City 64, Randolph Southern 35

Wapahani 84, Union 26

Tuesday, Nov. 19

Winchester 62, Yorktown 55

Randolph Southern 39, Cowan 38

Monroe Central 77, Wes-Del 25

Eastern Hancock 71, Union 16

Friday, Nov. 22

Northeastern 53, Union City 49

Winchester 82, Tri 47

Saturday, Nov. 23

Winchester 72, Jay County 51

Union City 60, South Adams 46

Hagerstown 48, Randolph Southern 34

Tuesday, Nov. 26

Randolph Southern 61, Union 28

Mpnroe Central 57, Northeastern 43

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Winchester 45, Hagerstown 26

Saturday, Nov. 30

Winchester 97, New Castle 32

Union County 59, Union County 34

Monroe Central 43, Cloverdale 33.

Tuesday, Nov. 26

Union at Randolph Southern, 6:00

Northeastern at Monroe Central, 7:30

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Hagerstown at Winchester, 7:30

Saturday, Nov. 30

Winchester at New Castle, 4:45

Union County at Randolph Southern, 7:30

Cloverdale vs. Mon. Cent. (at New Castle), 3 p.m.