The NG

Standings

Team | Conf. | All

W L | W L

1. Winchester 2 0 | 9 0

2. Monroe Central 1 0 | 4 2

3. Union City 0 1 | 6 2

4. Randolph Southern 3 2 | 4 6

5. Union 0 4 | 2 7

Girls’ Basketball Results

Wednesday, Nov. 6

Richmond 42, Union City 39

Friday, Nov. 8

Muncie Burris 42, Union 17

Northeastern 74, Randolph Southern 27

Saturday, Nov. 9

Union 42, Indiana Math & Science 8

Winchester 62, Bluffton 39

Union City 67, Southern Wells 31

Randolph Southern 60, Centerville 29

Monroe Central 55, Frankton 43

Wednesday, Nov. 13

Union City 88, New Castle 69

Thursday, Nov. 14

Shenandoah 76, Union 20

Friday, Nov. 15

Winchester 86, Knightstown 23

Randolph Southern 52, Wes-Del 43

Shenandoah 76, Union 20

Saturday, Nov. 16

Union City 64, Randolph Southern 35

Wapahani 84, Union 26

Tuesday, Nov. 19

Winchester 62, Yorktown 55

Randolph Southern 39, Cowan 38

Monroe Central 77, Wes-Del 25

Eastern Hancock 71, Union 16

Friday, Nov. 22

Northeastern 53, Union City 49

Winchester 82, Tri 47

Saturday, Nov. 23

Winchester 72, Jay County 51

Union City 60, South Adams 46

Hagerstown 48, Randolph Southern 34

Tuesday, Nov. 26

Randolph Southern 61, Union 28

Monroe Central 57, Northeastern 43

Wednesday, Nov. 27

Winchester 45, Hagerstown 26

Saturday, Nov. 30

Winchester 97, New Castle 32

Union County 59, Union County 34

Monroe Central 43, Cloverdale 33.

Tuesday, Dec. 3

Cowan 46, Union 21

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Winchester 95, Delta 74

Union City 58, Monroe Central 53

Daleville 54, Randolph Southern 44

Friday, Dec. 6

Cambridge City at Union

Saturday, Dec. 7

Winchester 60, Monroe Central 50

Union City 74, Mississinawa Valley 35

Wapahani 61, Randolph Southern 42

Union 31, Purdue Polytechnic 23

Girls’ Basketball Schedule

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Winchester at South Adams

Monroe Central at Shenandoah

Wednesday, Dec. 11

Union City at Centerville

Tri at Randolph Southern

Thursday, Dec. 12

Wapahani at Winchester